Aniblog Tourney

If you’re visiting this site today, that probably means you’ve been redirected from the Aniblog Tourney. I’d like to say that I am thankful for being allowed to participate, and I wish the best of luck to my opponent, Yuri no Boke. I’m a bit of a yuri fan myself, so I’ve visited Yuri no Boke from time to time, and I would encourage you to check it out. If you want to get a sense of what this blog is and will be about, I’d read the about page and some of my recent posts. While winning this match and others would be nice, my main purpose for competing is the chance to get some new readers, as this is a relatively new blog, and to have more people comment on my posts. Speaking of which, these are a few of my favorites.

The Faceless Protagonist: The Fine Line Mysterious Girlfriend X is Walking

Nisemonogatari’s True Protagonist and His Thematic Purpose

The Metaphors Found from Momoka’s Diary in Youth

Thanks

Leave a Reply

